So what is right and wrong?  I used to have such a clear view.  My morals always guided my decisions, but now I don’t know what is right and what is wrong, or at least I don’t know how to support my argument.  Why is staying up late bad thing?  Or being a slut?  Why are those bad things.  If that is what you want to do, and it isn’t harming anyone else, why is it bad?

There are some things that I am certain about.  It is wrong to talk about someone behind their back, or play with some bodies feelings.  It is wrong to insult someone, or make fun of someone.  But things that I have always taken for granted as wrong, aren’t actually that bad, or they aren’t bad in a way I can support.

Is it bad to spend your whole life living in a hippie van smoking pot?  Isn’t that what you want to do?  You are following your dreams, no matter what anybody else says.  Here are my supporting reasons why you can’t live your life in a hippie van, you don”t generate any good, you might make your family mad, and it is bad for your health.  Is that really that bad? No, there are far worse things that people do on a regular basis, but those people look down on people who smoke pot.   So I don’t know what is right and what is wrong anymore.  If anybody has any more reasons why smoking pot in a hippie van is bad I would love to hear it.

Previous Post
Next Post
Leave a comment

1 Comment

  1. well, the hippie van if it is happily painted and a beautiful piece of hart is a pro, because it brightens our community, plus these people look on life more happily, so they are bringing peace to the world through happiness!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

