Busted!

Have you ever been caught staring at a guy?  I was, today.  It was very embarrassing.  I don’t even know him.  He started school yesterday and I am already checking him out.  What kind of girl am I?

 

So, my friends have some terrible stories about this.  In sixth grade my friend was desperately in love with this guy.  She would star over the top of her book at him, or look from under her shield of hair.  One day, she was looking over at him in science, when I teacher, in a booming voice asked “__ why are you staring at __?”  Talk about embarrassing!

 

Today, my friend and I were joking about him.  And then, when I was getting a drink a looked up at him.  He was looking straight at me.  I don’t know who it was worse for, but I know that I did not look at the back of the classroom again.  And then something in me started to ask , why was he looking at me, and by the end of the class I was so excited.  A guy had been there for under two days, who happened to be the cutest guy in the school was already staring at me!  Maybe I should stare at guys more often.

Previous Post
Next Post
Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

